European Mast Cell and
Basophil Research Network

Category: News

EMBRN Council statement

November 7th was a national day of mourning in Israel as it came a month after the horrific massacre of 1,400 Israelis, including babies, children, young and old people. In addition, 240 Israeli civilians and soldiers were taken hostage and their status has been uncertain

Read More »

Joint EMBRN – EHRS webinar on Wednesday, May 31st, 2023

Dear EMBRN community, We are pleased to invite you to the Joint EMBRN – EHRS webinar that will take place at 14.30-16.00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Amsterdam, Milano), on Wednesday, May 31st, 2023.(European Mast Cell and Basophil Research Network and European Histamine Research Society) Agenda 5’

Read More »

Announcement of COST training school in Uppsala Feb. 23-26 2015

“Identification of biological and pharmaceutical mast cell and basophil related targets (WG3)” We like to welcome PhD-students and post-docs to the 3rd COST BM1007 training school on the ‘Identification of biological and pharmaceutical mast cell and basophil related targets’ February 23-26 in Uppsala, Sweden. The

Read More »

January Virtual Webinar – successfully finished

January Virtual WebinarSpecial Joint Webinar EMBRN – International Eosinophil Society on January 26th, 2022 at 9.30-11.00 Eastern time (UTC-5h), 15.30-17.00 Berlin time (UTC+1), 16.30-18.00 Jerusalem time (UTC+2)Click here for more details.  – successfully finished – The recording is now available for everyone to watch here.

Read More »